Menu
Home
FeNZ Contacts
Membership
News
Clubs
Information - President's Corner
Downloads
Rankings
International Visitors
Links
Tournaments
Contact us

 Login
Login:

Password:

remember me

Lost your password?

 Recent Visitors
HopkinsAman
admin
Jezza
ClarkBrya
RanceMark
mannkeith
fencingsouth
treasurer.north

 Users Online
There are:
0 registered users
and 5 guests online now.

Contacts
Fencing New Zealand (FeNZ)
Mail to: FeNZ Fencing New Zealand, 60 Porterfield Road, Whitford, Auckland 2571
President Mark Rance president@fencing.org.nz
Secretary General Amanda Hopkins secretary@fencing.org.nz
Treasurer Amanda Hopkins secretary@fencing.org.nz
Youth Representative Alice Boyd a.r.i.boyd@hotmail.com
Board Member Steve Martin steve@riposte.org.nz
Coach Commissioner David Barson
Officiating Commission Steve Clarke, Nicola Shackleton, Fiona McDonald,Gareth Foley nicola@interbuild.net.nz
Selectors Kyle MacDonald; Mark Rance, Steve Clarke; Steve Martin
DrugTesting & NZSDA Liaison Steve Fish
Fencing North
President Bryce Gracie brycegracie@gmail.com
Secretary Katie Logan secretary.north@gmail.com
Treasurer Amanda Hopkins
Competitions Jess Gracie jessgracie@gmail.com
Fencing Central
President Vicci Lamb president@fencingcentral.com
Secretary Brett Holand secretary@fencingcentral.com
Treasurer Gaby Brown treasurer@fencingcentral.com
Fencing Mid-South
President Richard Johnstone president@fencingmidsouth.org.nz
Secretary Ross Younger secretary@fencingmidsouth.org.nz
Treasurer Hazel Fish treasurer@fencingmidsouth.org.nz
Fencing South
President Vanda Symon vanda@orcon.net.nz
Secretary Fiona McDonald fiona.mcd@gmail.com
|<<<1>>>|
Page Processed in - 0.001 s


  Page processed in 0.0238 seconds - 9 queries